It is the job of governments and companies to deal with the huge environmental problems which we face. Individuals on their own can do little or nothing. What is your opinion about this statement?

Authorities and industry's responsibility to deal with the larger environmental problems which everyone faces. In my opinion, without the help of normal, people only governments and companies can not deal with these issues. To begin with, every person is responsible to make a better world. In other words, lawmakers make rules and big companies only give some funds to support their nation but this does not enough till every single individual did not know their duty to save the environment and make it healthy earth so only some groups of people cannot do anything. For example, 'world environment day' celebrate releasing people that they are part of it and if they are not doing this then it is hard to save the world and how it harmful is. Hence, responsible populations make their motherland better. Secondly, making save the earth for their own next generation. To explain it, if people are aware then they can save a lot of things for their kids to make their life better, the problem we face they do not face is the only the best gift we give our own children. For instance, there are many clubs, and camps, which help to make a better environment and grow trees and air pollution-free nature. Thus, the earth become better to better nowadays since people are aware. On the opposite side, if government and companies do not make rules and give funds then it seems impossible to make clear natural earth so we can not deny their jobs as well. However 'WHO' is also a group of different countries making meetings to develop a better era. As a result, all the sport form different types of people and groups as parts of a healthy environment. In conclusion, individuals play the most important role to clear and healthy nature as well the awareness to not harm the area but government and large industries give Money to sport their nation.