Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that volunteering in social works are obliged to the youngsters of our generation as it is a extra curriculum activity without any profits leading to social welfare. This essay agree with the statement that non-profit organisational service must be a part of high school programmes. Apart from the education, in school students must be taught for social works which are to be done without receiving any income or profit from the activity they are performing. However, pupils get to learn some moral values and the value of money while undergoing such activities. For example, soft skills, communicating politely with others, teaching moral values to unskilled people, enhancing their skills in whichever field they belong too, etc. These activities lead to enhance the thinking of the volunteerers and make them more productive and efficient in their work. In some universities, it is seen that what you have down outside the classroom in your real life apart from the homework and lectures you had completed. Extra curriculum activities are required in an individual to have a vast thinking aboutt his and others life so that he/she could play a vital role in someone's life. What you have done outside the classroom is often the thing that differentiates you from everyone else and gets you that coveted spot. In conclusion, teenagers must take part in such social activities as part of their schooling as it makes them learn more and more with a lot of experience at such a young age.