Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree

In the salad days of the millennium, people are more concerned to get their children a good education. However, it is believed that pupils should wear school dress to concentrate on their learning instead of displaying their status by using expensive clothes. Nonetheless, I could not agree more with this notion and in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on numerous reasons to support my stance. To commence with the first reason, a proper uniform represents discipline among learners. For example, it is quite easier to recognize kids they are students or studying in some institution by just seeing their similar clothes. Moreover, many colleges nowadays have designed their own uniforms along with their logo in front of it to represent their children. In fact, the behaviour and the attitude of learners show, while wearing a particular dress code, aid in identifying the strictness and the rules and regulations of the school. As a consequence, elaborating the level of education which is being offered by that institution. Secondly, uniform plays an essential part in developing strong relationships among pupils. Although, they belong to different families, whether a lower, middle or elite classes, the similar sense of dressing helps in forgetting their backgrounds while studying. Consequently, no one is intended or allowed to show off their wealth by putting on expensive clothing or stuff. Furthermore, they are more able to respect each other and see them through the same lens rather than degrading anyone. As a result of that, exhibiting a vigorous bonding with each other. In addition to this, because of the resemblance of their identities throughout their schooling hours, they play together, spend time in groups and support their friends in achieving good marks in their studies. Thus, representing a true sense of unity. In conclusion, it is commonly opined that institute should strict students to wear uniform in order to focus on their learnings instead of having modern clothes. Nevertheless, I fully support this perspective because it succours in building discipline and unity among pupils.