The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that numerous organisations hire older people to lead the community. Even so, some people argue that younger generations can make better leaders. Personally, I strongly agree with this opinion, thus I will explain my reasons below. Firstly, I will not argue with the fact that some industries may require older candidates to lead because of their safety assessment or special requirements, but nowadays technology revolution has changed the company`s management, therefore it is essential for them to stay on track, be creative and adapt quickly. For these reasons, younger generations are a perfect fit for leading management roles. For example, a rapidly growing technology company called Gerege let students work during their university time, and hire them directly after graduating. Their worker's average age is 23 years old, although the company`s productivity is growing significantly. Second of all, age should never be a barrier to someone`s ability. Organisations try to implement common principles, and even so, I think that is the biggest mistake they do during the rapidly evolving times. Nowadays the way of learning and getting information has changed a lot. Some genius teenagers started learning through the internet and gained extraordinary experiences. For instance, the founder of the Facebook platform created this multinational huge social media application while studying at university, thus he was only 19. Even today he is still one of the influential corporate leaders and led the organisation to be one of the most successful corporations in this field. To conclude,because the technological revolution has changed a lot, thus owners of companies should more focus on ability rather than age. Given the reasons above I personally agree with the opinion that younger generations can be better leaders.