Some people say that we should invest more money in classroom technology and equipment. Others argue that we should spend this money on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Now education is the main point for achieving your goal and for better education children need good technology and teachers. Few individuals say that they should invest in classroom technology and equipment and others they should spend money on good teachers. in this as an I will discuss both here and give you my opinion on trai paragraphs. To begin with, investing money in classroom technology and equipment is the best way for children to learn in this modern era. To elaborate it, with introducing new technology children can focus more and give their all in the study without any disturbance. For example with new technology in,classes students avoid unnecessary absents and are present throughout classes. As a result, children learn new things that help them in this era. That is why the new technology is needed in classrooms. Furthermore, few folks think that investing money in the best teachers is necessary., Moreover by giving good salaries to Teachers, they give their all to educate the children with care.As an example will satisfy with a good salary they can take children without any negative thoughts. With the love and care given by, teachers children can ask any question related to education and personal life and the teacher can guide them on the right path. That way sees you individuals think that spending money on Teachers is beneficial. In my opinion, both views is right because only by giving student the best technology in the classroom but no good teacher to guide them the technology will lose its merits. The same goes for teachers too. To sum up, for better education the classroom with the best technology and teachers is needed.