In the modern world, people are no longer necessary to use food from animals or products from animals such as medicine and clothing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's time, animals play a very important role in human life. Most people believe that there should not be any need to depend on animals for daily necessities such as food or product,and medicines. In my mind, our need for animals will never end up. Firstly, there are many merits of wildlife in our life. There are many animals, society totally depends on them for their basic needs. For example, Bufalows, goats, and cows are the most useful animals that are the best way to get milk, and if we do not get milk, it is not easy to get other healthy food such as yoghurt, and cheese. Secondly, animals like sheep bring cotton to us which is very beneficial to make cotton clothes. Furthermore, most people are non-vegetarians and they totally depend on these animals for meats, beef, bacon etc. In spite of this, there are many people who are employed in animal-based manufacturing companies. For instance, employees in the beef companies get employment and earn income, so in this way, animals are not only necessary for food or products, but it is also a way for getting a job. On the other hand, even animals have many pros and we need them as well, but a human can find some alternatives to get medicine or food which they do not need the help of animals. To conclude, science has proved and invented many things but we still need animals for our daily necessities. Hence, it is not wrong to say that animals have important value in our life.