Nowadays it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not be able to pay their debts back.

credit card is becoming a stuff that take it for granted to most of people. However, it would become an charged issue that some people are over comsumption. in my opinion, the advantage of credit cart overweight the disadvantage. on the one hand, credit is good way for some people temporarily lack of money to deal with some financial issue. if people want to buy something such like a house or a car which lack of sufficient money, credit car is useful for people. some time, credit card is good way to solve some financial issue which people on unemployment have to pay expendture expenditures of living. on the other hand, credit card can led people to fall into the risk of debt who lack of self-controlled. it does not news that lots of humanity runned out of their credited,because of the over expendture on something they want. one of main reason of over spending is to pay their debt back after people have borrow something for a month. it make people lack of real sense when they pay off the money and further lead to the over spending. lasting the action of over spending for long term would cause a big financial issue. overall, I think that the advantage of credit card overweigh the disadvantage, but the goverment and company should give a correct lecture for some people.