Students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, students need to land a part-time job for affording their education ‘s cost. This trend makes them nervous permanently as they are not able to free up time for themselves. In this essay I address contributing factors and provide effective concepts to tackle this issue. There are main factors which force youngsters to accept this difficult life-style. Firstly, having a source of income is vital to enroll a course in a university as the cost of education is quite high in almost all countries. Secondly, it is believed that student ‘s working not only have financial benefits but also contributes to achieving valuable skills and experiences. Finally, most of governments have remarkably cut their scholarships and fund schemas to support talented individuals during the pandemic situation. Therefore, there are no alternative for them to consider as a financial support stream. Governments are playing a central role to provide a better education system which encourages students to be focused only on their courses. They can introduce a legislation to dedicate a considerable budget for students are in need. Moreover, utilizing modern and technology-based methods of teaching can be fruitful. For example, distant learning cut the commuting and accommodation costs for international students. In conclusion, it is true that students have a hectic-pace of life which leads to numerous ill-effects and health issues. Public entities and universities should collaborate to build and promote financial supports and productive education channels to solve the problems.