Students work while studying, this often results in lack in time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Education for children is one of parents and governments’ greatest concerns nowadays. Many believe that if children work while studying education standards slip and students may have to bear pressure to manage their time to achieve good results in exams. In this essay I draw attention to the reasons why students have to work and offer solutions to overcome the problem. On one hand, many students have to work to cover high costs of education as their family can not support them financially. Many other students feel more confident and independent if they can make a living so they choose to go part time while studying. some parents may encourage their children to start working meanwhile they are studying as they think it helps them inquire necessary skills for carving a niche in their future career. According to a survey conducted by Cambridge University, students who have been working when they were a college student had better job opportunities after graduation as they were more experienced and confident. On the other hand, working and educating in same time expose mental and physical pressure on students so many believe that parents and governments should take steps to support students financially and emotionally. I take the same view and believe family and society can support them in many ways. Parents can open a current account for their children to save some amount of money on monthly basis to cover their education costs in future. Governments can decrease tuition fees by subsidizing or give low interest loans to students that they can settle after graduation. Moreover, universities can offer parttime jobs to students so that they can cover part of their costs. To conclude, I believe that although students who work make stronger self-confidence and gain working skills some plans should be set to support those who work just for financial reasons.