Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

All countries in the world have their own mother languages and some of them vanish every year. Some believe that life will be more convenient without several languages and I completely disagree because they are part of cultures and tourism industries. First, languages are significant for each country due to their cultural values. If one of them removes, it will cause making relationships hard for its users. For instance, the old cannot speak to others because they are used to speaking in their mother tongue for their whole life. Therefore, it is not easy for them to learn a new one. Moreover, their culture will be destroyed without having their language, so people like to keep it. The second reason is that the type of dialogue between people in a community is a part of their tourism industry. For example, speaking Japanese is interesting for everyone who takes travels to Japan; as a result, if this language dies out, it will be a disadvantage for the business of tourist attractions in this country. Consequently, it will have a negative effect on their economy. In conclusion, some people agree with the limited number of languages in the world, and they think they can live easily with a few numbers of them. I disagree with them because it makes many cultures undergo negative changes. Also, it causes fewer tourists to go to visit that community and earning income from the business of tourism will be decreased.