some people believe that all companies decisions should be decided by the managers, while others view that its better to include employees in decision making. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over recent years, fast technology development leads to noticeable changes in all fields of science, business and industry. According to these evolutions, new trends in management and administration are observed. In this article, I tend to discuss two points of view; the opinion that support managers should be only companies’ decision makers, and confront the idea that says employees should be involved with it too. Firstly, we should consider that the management role in each unit in the society has a general description that includes deciding major issues under their responsibilities. Obviously, without implementing this principle, the team will face irregularity. When the number of deciders gets more, multiplicity and variety of opinions make it more difficult to reach an agreement. On the other hand, employees have the right that their opinions be noticed by managers. When other members of a company somehow contribute to decision-making, administrators can hear their issues and worries directly and be more aware of the company’s problems. In addition, two heads are better than one! I mean maybe the staff have some simple but creative ideas that are new to the management department. In conclusion, the best solution that I recommend for this problem is that we find the most efficient, effective and optimal combination of these two methods. The result will prevent chaos and disorder, besides considering all members’ panis and ideas. For example, in my opinion, some actions such as surveys, group meetings and space for criticism and suggestions could be helpful for managers to have better communication with personnel while decision-making.