The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, bit it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with internet and what solutions can you suggest?

In this technological era, everything is developing with passage of time. Nowadays, the internet has changed the method of sharing and consuming data that create problems which are not experienced in the past. In this essay, problems and their solutions will be discussed with suitable examples. To begin with, in the previous years the only source of sharing information was radio but now there are many platforms like Twitter, Facebook and TV channels. Meanwhile, people speed a lot of rumers about any type of news by using the internet. For instance, there is different data on different accounts about current problem happening in the society Therefore, this factor cause depression and anxiety in the population. Moreover, these days personal data of youngsters has leaked. This data is used in crimes. For example, sim card number and password of mobile phones are being used by crimenals. Therefore, many innocents fell into deep end. On the other hand, there are some appropriate solutions. Firstly, the government should banned the unofficial pages and groups on the internet. Secondly, everyone should have enough knowledge about the circumstances and not share their pin codes with anyone. Thirdly, the police should punish the involving people in the cyber crimes. In the conclusion, although the internet has developed the way of share and consume information but there are many drawbacks as well.