The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, bit it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with internet and what solutions can you suggest?

In this technological era, everything is developing with time. Nowadays, the internet has changed the method of sharing and consuming data that create problems which are not experienced in the past. In this essay, problems and their solutions will be discussed with suitable examples. To begin with, in the previous years the only source of sharing information was radio but now there are many platforms like Twitter, Facebook, and TV channels. Meanwhile, people spread a lot of rumors about any type of news by using the internet. For instance, there are different data on different accounts about the current problem happening in society Therefore, this factor causes depression and anxiety in the population. Moreover, these days the personal data of youngsters has been leaked. This data is used in crimes. For example, sim card numbers and passwords of mobile phones are being used by criminals. Therefore, many innocents fell into the deep end. On the other hand, there are some appropriate solutions. Firstly, the government should ban unofficial pages and groups on the internet. Secondly, everyone should have enough knowledge about the circumstances and not share their pin codes with anyone. Thirdly, the police should punish the involving people in cyber crimes. In the conclusion, although the internet has developed the way of sharing and consuming information there are many drawbacks as well.