When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterise a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria?

whenever success became a topic of communication, all of us frequently think about wealthy or popular individuals. In my perspective, self-belief along with time management is two major qualities that make a well-established person, due to the reason that time is the only thing that cannot get reversed and having a belief on own gives hope. To embark on, time -management is a thing which does wonders, when one's knows how to do it wisely to make a path for success. To be more specific, a person who knows which work should be his or her priority to do first and which one, at last, are undergoing the wise way of time management, because they know how to break down their time into several parts to give their majority of hours to worthful tasks. Moreover, without having a belief in ourselves a person even can't learn how to walk in childhood, so self-belief can make impossible things possible, which someone never ever thinks of. For example, many disabled people still choose sports as their profession, and they succeed, which shows the power of belief in ourselves. Furthermore, time is the only thing that exists in this world that one can't buy even with money from loads of trucks. To elaborate on it, it is the only thing which is irreversible even in this modern technology world. Time can decide whether you can get a chance to select your dream job or you deserve it to lose in the sense of reaching on time or late at one's job interview. For instance, big companies nowadays look after candidates who are experts at multi-tasking to save the firm's time also they gave a high salary package to them. To summarize, a person can do miracles with self-belief and the management of time can boost the assets of a person, because time can make money, but money can't get back time.