Competitive sports have been argued to have a positive effect on child education by some, while others oppose to To what extent do you agree or disagree

I have to say that, That I couldn't agree more having a sportive spirit in challenging play increases the sportive nature of the younger generations that can help them boost self-confidence which directly affects their education and way of life as well. In the below essay, I will provide a detailed approach towards it just to get a realistic approach. To begin with, Every school have grounds for sports and playtime just to have fun for the members of the school. some use it more effectively than others. for instance; we can see higher applicants for sports events when the campus made it mandatory when compared to its contrast. due to,that some feel compelling towards having sport which can't directly bring him learning spirit. Moving on, to the regular academics where studies are an integral part of the curriculum and sports are just optional then some aggressive and interested people like to participate just of their fascination towards it which can lead to growth personally, A great example of this is; all developed sports person has the same approach towards the game which is passion, dedication and most of all putting the hard work. in a way that helps them boost his career in the right direction. In summary, on one,hand forcing the participants to work isn't developed positive effect but making it a choice can lead to developing themselves.