Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, having a health and keeping fit become a significant topic. Some believe going to gyms is perfect solution to keep in shape, while others say it is enough to do daily activities. This essay will discuss the debate and give a conclusion view. On the one hand, those who support the idea of going to health clubs to have a health and fit body claim that people should exercise with coaches. It seems that coaches can teach athletes how to exercise in correct way, because if they do not exercise correctly, they will hurt. For example, some wrong movements can be traumatized to spinal column. Furthermore, proponents of joining gyms for fitness promote that being present in sport clubs may prevent from depression and increase self-confidence. Indeed, people who suffer from obesity introduce those hade same problems and could become in shape by exercise, so they will be hopeful and will not think they are alone and abominate they bodies. To supporters of this idea, these benefits are convincing. On the other hand, opponents of going to sport clubs to keep fit cite that it is not economical choice. In other words, athletes should pay fees whereas there many people that are not able to pay tuition. For instance, workers with low incomes can not devote part of their income to pay gyms fees because they will confront financial problems, so doing everyday activities like walking or climbing stairs can be suitable choice for them. Moreover, critics also highlight everybody do not have access to health clubs and have to take a long way to the gym. For example, there are not gyms in villages, so villagers should spend a long distance and time to arrive to gyms in cities. Therefore, they prefer to do daily activities as exercise. This argument also appears to be quite powerful. In conclusion, I would tend to side with proponents of joining a gym. It seems that exercise should be done beside a master mentor in order to prevent the possible body damages. Although it has high costs, healthy and fit body can hold back paying money to cure ill body.