Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Now days, the sport is a major issue of societies because the sport has beneficial influence on the lifestyle. It is often said better way to have healthy and fit body you join gyms while others say doing everyday activities is suitable for being fit. We will consider both sides of the discussion this essay. On the one hand, those who support exercise in health clubs for keep fit promote we should go to gyms because, it leads us to devote track of time to sporting, so it will be our routine activity in the life. For example, employees used to go to health clubs for exercise in especial times after their work. Furthermore, proponents of sport clubs claim that there are trainers in gyms always. Also, anybody can exercise safely under coaches’ supervision. For instance, trainers can according athletes’ physical conditional set up the scheme. To supporters of this idea, these benefits are convincing. On the other hand, opponents of joining fitness clubs to keep fit cite who do every day activities in work place like that walking, climbing stairs including activity of sporting therefore, they do not need register at gyms. For example, some activities such as jogging can be done out door and it is enough to keep in shape. Moreover, critics of joining health clubs for fitness assert that people have to pay tuition while they can exercise freely everywhere they want by seeing social medias films. Opponents point to evidence from American people can see the YouTube and, training comfortable. This argument also appears to be quiet powerful. In conclusion, I would tend to side with the proponents of fitness clubs.it seems that coaches can prevent physical damages in sporting times by athletes’ observation. Although, some believe that exercise can be done everywhere if you go to gyms, you will pay fees, but it is like investing on your body’s health and fit fitness.