Some people say that now we can see films on our phone or tables there is no need to go cinema. Other say that to be fully enjoyed films need to seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people say that now we can see films on our phone or tables there is no need to go cinema. Other say that to be fully enjoyed films need to seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Nowadays people have various options to enjoy movies. The debate has been going on around the world that, people can watch the movies on their own devices instated of visiting to cinema others thinking that to enjoy the films theater is the only option. I will explain my viewpoint into below listed paragraph. To be commence with personal device is the basic need for humans and it has unlimited data plan available to use the internet. In result they can download or view media over the personal devices anytime with their own convince and they can also pause and fast forward the clips. For instance, any person travel to holidays and he has long layover over the airport so he can spend time by watching movies on his personal handset. Furthermore, there is wide range of collections available over the internet without spending any cost. There is also adverse effect which impact to human eyes body while view movies using the small devices. In contrast, visiting to auditorium allowed audience to boost different experience they can enjoy the shooting, dolly sound, actions and on wide screen with large relaxation chairs. For example, size of the screen and sound quality make appreciate to film makers for different elements of the clips like shooting location, dialogs, characters and many more. Some of the individuals are fascinated about the view first show of the releases and make advance booking prior which make extra expense on individual’s budgets. To conclude viewing movies on the small devices cost effective and have various section to view as per personal convince, However theaters are costly and only specific option available for which customer bought tickets so it seems cost effective option is suitable for me rather than spending large amount.