"Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization" What could be the disadvantages and advantages of self-employed?

There are varying opinions regarding the preferences of self-employed people rather than working for any fellowship. Although freelance has the both advantages and more downsides I lean a little bit toward to this rather than doing activities for any organization. One obvious upside of working for oneself is you are your own boss. While working for yourself you can carry out and supervise work, besides make any changes you want in any period. Another perk of self-employed is it has not any restrictions in generally such as aging. Thus, in the period of working no one lay off or make you redundant, moreover, you can also retire whenever you desire. Despite the above-discussed positives, I would contend disadvantages of working for yourself as follows inability to feel responsible. Considering lack of answerable, this is not able to climb the career ladder. Furthermore, this job does not contain formality as company or government work as. Therefore, it would not embraces seniority. To conclude, analysing all of these, despite self-employed has some difficulties such as tax, informality or something like this, working for oneself contains much benefits as promising career, a stimulating work environment and huge incomes, if you are really being in and doing that job in the correct position.