A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not well-managed. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world? Do you think that the benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

There is no secret that tourism makes up about 57 per cent of the financial salary in each more improved area and of,course it creates the perfect conditions for each restorative, to the visitors and to the hosts too. In this, essay I will argue that the advantages of this will outweigh the disadvantages. By visiting the most popular places, individuals are able to improve their worldview and there is no main idea of somebodies visit to the country, and vice versa there the hosts will get out with big income. People come here to see the ancient buildings or to have some rest Of course, we cannot say that only the hosts are good here, no. For the implementation of these projects, they also allocate very large sums in order to develop the country not only financially but also culturally. For example, Egypt, this city is considered one of the most ancient remnants of history and the number of visitors there is very high, but if you turn the other side, then they spend millions on the restoration of one pyramid, and then the hallways enjoy paying money with this art. However, to use the ancient city or item as the main hole of the financial centre is not a good idea. There are so many countries which want to get into the common way of earning money from newcomers. Because restoratives due to the multitude of visitors, they forget about their belongings and the invaluable things of their world culture, thinking only about money. In our time, tourism has become much more popular but also expensive because that state knows what they will visit and therefore sharply raise the price of a visit, but they forget about the main thing - to share what others do not have. In conclusion, tourism is a well-developed type of earning and it increasing day by day. Humans without any doubt chose the most historical places and that conditions hosts should create preferable permissions too.