Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more diadvantages?

Nowadays, a large number of humans working lot of hours and spending a few hours for entertainment activities. This essay will examine the possible advantages  and disadvantages of working long hours and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of working long hours are increase the productivity and people can earn  more money. Firstly, working long hours may increase the productivity of people ’s work, and they manage to do their all of the works. Secondly, with the working overtime people can earn more salary, even higher in a double amount than previous salary. For example, most of people taking extra hours from their job for paying more money. Therefore, many people trying to work long hours for its good wage. However, working long hours has some major disadvantages like do not have a time to spend for hobbies and it may makes people sick. As a result of working overtime people do not have a any time to enjoy and to do the enjoyable activities, even though they love it. Also, non-stop working process can make  individuals ill,  because of, after hours of work people easily fall in with lots of pressure and stress of work. For instance, my uncle tend to be sick at least once a month, and he cannot finding Change the form of the verb find show examples any time to do himself favourite activities too. To conclude, although there are some disadvantages of working long hours like do not have any time to do the free time activities and some other effecting badly for health, it has an extremely positive impact to increase the efficiency and earn the way more money. I believe that these benefits of working long hours outweigh its drawbacks.