Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more diadvantages?

• In our modern life, the majority of individuals work many hours, withdraw from extraordinarily mini time for free time activities and many humans went out of their way to work harald earn money. From my point of view, working without time off has more disadvantages than advantages and nowadays most of people of employees tend to spend much time for working without entertain. It is terrible for everyone. • There are a number of significant benefits of working hard without rest, because now life can not be imagined without money, and if a person does not work hard, if he does not work, he will never be able to develop, he was not earn a lot of money, that's why he lives better if he works hard. For example, when they interviewed the richest person in the world, they only worked, they had no time for themselves or their family, and they only had four hours of rest a day. that's why he was the richest man in the world. • Turing to the other side of the argument despite its benefits it also has it is disadvantages. First of all, every person, no matter how old they are, if they do not have time for themselves, it causes huge negative problems, especially in terms of health, they work so hard that they do not even pay attention to their own health. He does not spend time not only for himself, but also for his family members. For example, sleep is one of the most necessary things for a person. If a person's sleep is disturbed, if he does not sleep enough, it will cause a lot of harm to a person. A person who lives without rest will gradually develop heart diseases and other similar diseases. • In conclusion, having weighted everything mentioned up and I can come to conclusion that, living without rest is very harmful to a person's health. In my opinion, a person should not spend his life to earn money, because if a person is terminally ill, money will never help him.