An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

Public concern should arise about the high figures of specialists, travelling from developing to economically powerful countries for job opportunities. It is indispensable to find out about the negative consequences of this trend and how these can be tackled. In fact, qualified emigrants from not yet developed lands leave their homeland in trouble in multiple ways. To embark on, the disappearance of teachers is a barrier for a steady improvement of the country’s productivity. The shortage of those who teach leads to untrained people with a lack competencies for the workplace, making effective work not that possible. It is also evident that without the latter it becomes harder to create welfare for the society. Furthermore, a dozen of unsolved health problems is a result of many doctors leaving their first home. The fundamental reason for this is that there is not enough medical staff for coping with the issues. Eventually, in order to deal with that somehow, the government is forced to invest money into projects, associated with that, leaving dipped sums for some other groups of society, fated to suffer from insufficient support. Fortunately, there are measures for ensuring more professionals staying in the country. To start with, it is a viable option to opt for privileges like higher salaries or discounts. Owing to them individuals become content with a cozy house, tasty food. For this reason, the comfort might become an incentive to stay. Secondly, patriotism can become to be promoted. It catalyzes engagement in the the culture of the nation, motivates to prolong the existence of the country, its virtues. Therefore, many get inspired to work and collaborate to achieve prosperity of their nation.