It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? What sort punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour for children?

In this contemporary world, it’s very significant for every human being to know the difference between right and wrong so that anybody can take their decision wisely. At early stage, children should learn about good and bad. punishment is important to help them to learn this diversity. I agree that punishment takes place a great role in shaping their future. It is to be said that parents are the first teacher of their child, and they should educate their child about right and wrong of the life so that their child follow their teachings for lifetime. To illustrate this, parents should tell their child that they should not spend much time on watching television, in surfing internet, or playing games. They should teach the child about their culture, religion, and traditions. Punishment is the not only solution to explain a child about right and wrong. Sometimes child hide their issues from their parents since they get in panic because of the punishment. guardians should instruct their child in a clam and gentle way. In addition, teachers also play a vital role in children’s life because they guide them about every thick and thin of life. Teachers should teach children to obey and respect their parents, elders, and relatives. Its their job to tell the child to keep its surroundings and things tidy. They should teach them to always speak the truth and be kind and passionate. Teachers can punish the student, but it should not be severe. Like they can give them extra homework, or they can take their pocket money from them. In conclusion, sometimes punishment makes a child better in their career, but it can also make a inferior effect on child’s life so parents should understand the nature of their offspring and treat them in a way so that they can easily understand their teachings.