Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefit of this mobility out where the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that new tech devices enable most individuals to implement their jobs from home instead of going to offices. This essay agrees that the advantages of this outweigh its demerit. The impending of this essay will discuss the benefit of modern technology with a logical conclusion. one of the vital benefits of new gadgets for workers is saving money. To start with, it contributes to a significant opportunity for people to save transportation money causing them to not pay for the public transportation or vehicle gas expenses. As a result, they can implement jobs from home without commuting to the offices. While it is true that companies pay for the transportation fee but workers may save on their investments. For example, the times has announced that during the covid-19 almost 88% of employees worked from home and their salary increased by 1% which was taxi payment by companies. One of the other crucial merits of working online with new technology is that people face little traffic congestions this is because due to less commuting few cars will be on the road which in turn leads to other workers spending few time in traffic jams. Furthermore, it may create more facilities for individuals to sit in a perfect view and utilize work leading them to drink or eat and implement work at the same time. In conclusion, it is true that new modern applications contribute people to work from elswhere instead of going to offices. This essay elaborated that decreasing the traffic jams and saving revenue are the vital benefits of it.