The amount of time is spent on sports and exercise should be increased The amount of time is spent on sports and exercise should be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children. Do you think this is the best way to deal with this problem? What other solutions can you suggest?

Outdoor games play a vital role in our everyday life. It gives so many benefits to our body and any type of physical activity prevents us from various diseases. Schools should raise their time on sports and exercise because of the overweight problem in children. From my perspective, it's a good approach to solve this problem. As most young children spend most of their time on phones and computers playing games and gossiping with their friends and usually eating junk food. Parents should take care of their unhealthy Sleep routine. These are the main reason for this overweight problem in this generation. It’s the responsibility of every parent to spend a few hours with their child so that they can teach them wrongs and rights in life, for example: They can take their child on daily walks and can involve them in outdoor activities such as football, tennis, cycling, cricket, bowling, and badminton. Schools should also take this issue gravely. They can arrange some physical games and make it necessary for every student to take part in them. In addition, there should be Competitions of physical games so that students can easily participate in such events. Also, teachers should educate the children about the importance of physical exercise so that children themselves concentrate on their health. Furthermore, they should serve healthy meals and non-sugar drinks in their canteen items. In the end, it is not only the responsibility of schools to heed the children but their parents should also take care of them because teachers and schools will train your child for a certain time, but you have to look after your child for a lifetime.