In many countries Women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree ?

In the contemporary era, Women are capable of an outing koithe kithe four walls and showcasing their talent in every field. Certain individuals opine that they are self-dependent and able to take care of their own needs. As a result, they do not need any financial support that marriage provides. In my opinion, I disagree with the statement that females get married for financial security. Nowadays, girls are choosing their interests like- learning, employment, etc. To Begin with, Education is one of the foremost reasons that girls are deciding to stay single at present. Once upon a time, When ladies were used to staying at home. They were forbidden to take education due to conservative culture. They were confined to take care of the house. Therefore, Most people thought that they are made only to stay at home. Nevertheless, Nowadays, In many countries, there is a high literacy rate for ladies. For example - India has a female literacy rate that is higher than men's literacy. They have shown up their strengths in the education sector. Moreover, the other reason is that girls prefer to stay single or postpone their marriages due to their job optimistic approach. A few years ago, Women relied on custodian income as they were not allowed to pursue their career goals. Thus, they have tied a relationship as they matured. However, Females are getting career opportunities as compared to men. For Instance - It has been seen that career-optimistic optimistic women are single. They prefer to build a profession and establish accomplishments in their respective field rather than choose to get married. To sum up, ladies should have been single instead of knotted to a relationship. I believe that A female does not require to get married because it bestows monetary security. The twenty- First -century female is capable to handle her own needs.