Some countries are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime . Many people think that having more police on streets is the only way to reduce crime. To what extent do you agree?

To Begin with, smuggling and snatching have a very inferior effect on everyone’s life all over the World, due to these activities population are not feeling safe living in their own country. Many people believe that having more police on the roads can be the only solution to decrease crime in some countries. From my point of view, this can be the solution to some extent. The government of every nation should focus on crime bustles very perfectly because not only robbery is surging, but harassment activities are also on high escalation. folk of the respective country take care of each movement,especially when roaming late at night on the streets. For instance, when people are driving, they should make sure that car doors are locked, and they do have not any valuable things along with them. Furthermore, pupils should not go to that places where they can get easily seized and they should provide a secure environment for their children too because kidnapping and sexual assault are happening more to teenagers nowadays. Having more police on the roads is not the only way to reduce crime, courts should place surveillance cameras in public areas including malls, parks, hospitals, temples, and colleges to monitor society’s actions. Government should ban all drug businesses and make strict rules for controlling gun crimes. Many victims are not being punished and are silently released by giving bribery and in this way, they incite more crimes. In the end, the government should make proper laws and regulations to stop these criminal exercises and increase their police team’s presence on the streets so that they can regulate minor and major cases. They should give punishment to the offenders since punishment will create fear in the minds of felons before doing an offence.