Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

There is no secret that a number of individuals prefer to intervene in their indigenous region. Humans are used to disbursing their chronology by standing on one side. From my point of,view it is not a perfect way to occupy your whole life in one location, just to have suitable life. Many people all over the world chose the way to live in their hometown, because of their family or satisfying lifestyle. From their,childhood they used to be there and they know more things about their city town. They're suitable for everyone to meet each other every day, go to school or to work. For example, imagine a person who does not want to leave his or her location, because the likes this way of life, he is already used to it living in his country. Maybe there is a good salary, favourable people, family, love, or some other positive things, and at that time he already realized that he was living in paradise. At that time the advantages of that will show you more deeply. However, everything has two opposite aspects. Dwelling in one location also can be indecent for people. Imagine yourself, the man who has lived his whole life in one space and the main point of view is the “Uncivilized”. This word is more suitable for this type of society. Nobody can admit the world without seeing it with their own eyes. That means dwelling in one city will wrack the person spiritually. He does not know what's happening in the world now. In conclusion, nowadays individuals are very smart in all areas, in industry,in technology and other improved positions and they should think slightly about simple things too.