A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweight its drawbacks?

Nowadays, there are a large number of nations in the global consider travelers as a main source of income. Nevertheless, it can also bring some problems if it is not followed the correct way. I am of the opinion that this trend could have both pros and cons consequences in equal measure. The first benefit is that tourism has been contributing an essential role to the economy of the country in the modern world. It is easy to see that a variety of visitors tend to spend a great deal of money on transportation, accomodation, experience, food and souvenirs every year. Hence the success of a country's economic development is attributed to tourists. The second support thing is jobs related to travel services increase dramatically which create attractive source of income for worker even unemployment in the world. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages that influence on visitor trade as well as habitat. Firstly, because to attract to visit sightseer a lot of businesses and companies give a lots of capital to construct amusement parks, resorts, travel activities but only some services really effective, the others they have to destroy and remove infrastructure causing great financial loss.The second factor to take into consideration is that threaten to environment such plant, animal and water. On the grounds that a quantity of rubbish is being discharged out of nature more and more by visitors. This not only leads to environmental pollution but makes animals endangered. To sum up, while there are plus points such as economic growth, resolve work problems, there are also some drawbacks to having the tourist trade, natural environment. These issues can be dealt with by a joint effort of both residents and government.