The education of young people is a top priority in all countries of the world. Some people believe that educating adults who cannot read or write is important to society and needs more funding. What extent do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny that the learning system is important for young generations and is a high priority all around the globe. While, Many massive think that educating adults who cannot read or write is a responsibility to the community and to invest more funds in these people. I disagree with this notion, In my experience is valuable to more money invest in normal individuals instead of those who don't write or read I discuss some reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, Nowadays technology is advanced day by day and development will be rising fastly such as new buildings completions. To explain, The advanced world will be developed by younger educated people and it beneficial for the nation high-paid salaries will require well-qualified learners such as those who understand how to write and read. For example, The British authority will invest a chunk amount money in universities because they think good facilities are useful for their students and help to understand everything in their major related. Thus, The international government will always invest in their region's minors because it will use for their country's future. To Commence with disagreement, abnormal persons such as cannot write and read because their brain ability will not catch every point. In other words, The abnormal child will be birth with this condition and it's not a possible solution that will be available now. For instance, In Australian newspapers will reveal headlinesabout headline about a large factor of children who cannot read and write the governments will sponsor building their own schools and teachers in these schools cannot speak and read they communicate with others with the help of sign languages. Hence, It will useful for this kind of kindergarten and these people always succeed in their life. In conclusion, lawmakers will expect investment for teenagers who always know writing and reading. Moreover, Who doesn't read and write to children it's supported by the authority and it is beneficial for their future.