Banks should receive billions of dollars in assistance from their government during financial Cris I that was in large part their fault

Financial institutions ought to be provided with funds by the authority during an economic crisis,I totally agree with this as they contribute immensely to the maintenance of cash and also ensure adequate distribution of treasury as well. My first point is the contribution to cash maintenance by the financial institution,the treasury ensures that there is not too much circulation of cash and hence it preserves the value of money because,when there is excess cash in the public it will lead to the depreciation of cash value. Furthermore,as they are working to limit excess cash,they are concerned with the level of funds in circulation being too low thereby resulting in a shortage. Another point is that the treasury is in charge of the adequate distribution of capital.Here the financial institution makes sure that the funds being distributed are in the appropriate form and that they should be sent where it is supposed to go, for example:if the authority should invest in treasury during a financial breakdown they will preserve it and give it back to the authority in form of loan also with interest thereby generating more profit that can be used by the authority at the same time giving back to the administration what was given since the financial institution also abide by the laid down rules of the government,it will be easier to access what was invested on. In conclusion,I totally agree that the benefit of financial institutions can be utilized by the authority through investment especially during crises mostly economic since they can help maintain cash and as well ensure proper distribution of funds.