There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

It is often considered that urban cities found to have more noise pollution, mostly in social places. In my, the inclination towards noise in crowded places are soaring to the next level which is harmful to the environment. This essay further elaborates my view and thus leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost cause behind is that people are unaware of harmful effects of sound pollution on the environment as well as on nature also. Another striking reason is that the masses want to enjoy their life, and for making it more memorable they use to organize parties which involve huge decibel sound systems. However, the increasing a population one of the major causes of noisy places such as using unnecessary horns in traffic areas and using sounds on roads. For instance, a survey conducted by the Times of India mentioned in their article that noise pollution has been rising day by day in metropolitan cities because people are unaware and do not concerned about nature. In addition to this decrease in a number of foreign birds in metro cities in the past. Probing ahead, there is some solutions to mitigate such obstacles are proper amount of education should be provided to the community, so they may aware of it. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that government should embark on new rules and regulations to control the noise levels in crowded places. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that noise pollution can be controlled by making awareness in society. furthermore, strict action should be taken against people which break the law.