Global warming is one of the biggest threats human faces in 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at an alarming rate. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, climate warming is one of the major challenges facing people in society. Flooding and heat exhaustion are the major problems with this occurrence. The consequences and solutions to this issue will be discussed in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,flooding in the environment is a major concern in recent times following the onset of global heating. This is because floods flow without streamlined direction and with high waves into any space. As a result of this, the destruction of human properties becomes inevitable. For example, the overflow of the river bank following the climate crisis 2 years ago led to massive loss of houses and human life. Furthermore, heat exhaustion from climate warming is another problem noted from this event.it occurs from the dehydration that individuals have following intense sun and heat waves. For example, extremely high temperatures cause increased perspiration with subsequent loss of body fluids. This leaves the individual dehydrated with consequent fainting spills or coma. In addition,intense sun leads to sunburn and skin depigmentation. Controlled deforestation is one of the possible solutions to these worrisome events. The government should set up laws that will regulate the cutting down of trees.If trees and forests are preserved, they will provide shade to the earth thus leaving the environment protected from the harmful effects of direct sun rays.To illustrate,the state bodies in the Gambia set up rules and regulations for the public to guide the destruction of forests.After 2 years of doing this,the nation seized to experience climate crises. Also, measures should be put into place to stop the burning of fossil fuels. To conclude,flooding and heat exhaustion have become the major threats facing the public following the onset of the environmental crisis and measures such as regulation of deforestation and burning of fossil fuels will aid in curtailing this menace.