The government should provide free public transport facilities 24/7 to reduce traffic congestion. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With globalization, the number of public transportation has greatly increased from before. some people believe that giving free outgoings to public transport help enhances to reduce traffic jam while remaining people argued pay a lot of money for public transport can not respond to individuals issue. I completely agree to support that government should pay some money for transportation To begin, transportation can help transport many people too far away and easy to reach but nowadays, there are many people who have a private car, which affects travelling on the street in other words, traffic congestion. for example, the period from Monday to Friday is the time that many people have to go to work in companies and businesses at the same point, which this problem can be fixed by having a public car or bus. therefore, the government should pay attention to manage about public transport. due to, coming in of public transport can help to reduce the problem for people who want to go the same place, which the government should have measures that can attract attention a group of people using private car changes to use the public car instead. for instance, giving free service for people using public transport is advertising for people to turn to public welfare because using the private car every day have to pay a lot of money about fuels and various insurance. Moreover, can still decrease air pollution from many cars on the street. In conclusion, giving a free service can convince people to turn to use the facility of the public car, which is the traffic jam issue and air pollution.