Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. What is your opinion?

To increase the abilities of a person, they required to pay some time on improving them. To increase the creativity level of an artist, it is a must to have freedom on developing the skills. And to reveal the ideas and thoughts, they are required to have an entire freedom on working on that. It’s a common fact that if someone needs to increase the ability of something that they are doing, they need to spend some time on improving them. In the same way, artists required some amount of quite space to develop their skills to increase the creativity level. The time that spends on skill improvement should be bounded since it is required to apply the skills in real world. As an example, if the artist employed by an organization, the person has a limited time on developing the creativity. Some people hold the opinion that artists should have total freedom on expressing thoughts and ideas. This is true that when a particular person, the artist has full freedom on doing somethings they good at, that un-interrupted freedom will push them to their limits which will be produce results such as great thoughts and ideas. This unbounded freedom will be an ideal and most the important factorof factor improving creativity and skills. To conclude, there are several factors we need to consider before sticking into an opinion. It is important to have a bounded freedom for artist in some cases. For an example, an artist employed by organizations/companies to fulfil their business needs. Therefore, there will be deadlines and its acceptable to have certain amount of freedom to develop the artist creativity level. On the other hand, having unbounded freedom is good for individuals who are independent. But the freedom of expressing thoughts and ideas should be used in an ethical manner.