Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factor.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the tactics to become successful. While some claim that the sole approach to gain high achievements is to get access to colleges, others make a statement that fruitfulness is greatly reliant on various elements.While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of no doubt.Getting access to higher education acts as a gateway for people to gain success to the university will provide a myriad of valuable degrees for juniors so that they can seek after their dream occupation in future. For instance Neu, Ftu, Hanu in Viet Nam which is the top rank of the nation assure the quality of study during academic journey in colleges.That will create a quality labor workforce. The colleges will supply an abundance of valuable knowledge to help juniors have a strong foundation to apply for the profession they crave for. For instance universities in Viet Nam pay full attention to some majors such as finance, marketing or business administrations. It can support students to become better in the future. Hence getting colleges plays a paramount significant role in becoming high achievers. While the importance of university attendance is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of other elements is ignored. To be specific,a set of soft skills makes a great contribution to people ’s success. For example, people who are armed with communication skill, presentation and leading once easily tend to gain achievements in life. Therefore, a set of skills is essential for people to become success. To sum up, getting access to academies and a set of great skills are considered gateways for people to become successful.