Some people have the opinion that big shopping malls are expensive places as they offer high costs for the products which can be bought at much cheaper prices from local shops. On the other hand, some people think that such malls are absolutely the best places to visit for shopping. Discuss both the opinions and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

some believe that shopping at malls are very costly where the same item can be bought at the local market for less price while some other think big malls are good for buying products. Quality matter more than the price for the big shops however maintenance and rent are very high compared with small shops. This essay is going to describe why some prefer going to the mall and why the goods are more expensive than individual shops. Firstly, the Material and service they provide are more important than the cost of the item because malls want their sales to increase by providing a good response to the customers, each and everything is going to check before it was placed on display. For instance, if buyer like the quality then next time they will be searching for the same brand which in return increase their sales.so some group feels comfortable while shopping in malls. on the other hand, the cost is higher for the products at big shopping malls because of the store's infrastructure and located at an important location in the city while local shops order everything in buck, the location,and infrastructure does not matter much. For example, when an item is bought at local shops because they won't invest much for their quality and the service rather they want to purchase goods which are less cost while this is not the case with big stores because they want everything to be perfect with respect to quality and the service.But I believe the same because big shops sell their products at a higher price than the local shops. In conclusion,big shops have higher prices whereas the same we get it at a lower cost because there are a lot of factories which increase the price in big malls such as the quality and service they offer while this is not the case with local shops so goods are cheaper and some feel malls are the best place for shopping.overall My opinion is the same as those who think shopping in small shops we can spend less money on the clothes which we want.