Some people think that prison sentence should not be used in dealing with criminals. Education and job training should be used instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The following graph displays two provinces' 2010 buyer goods spending. The y-axes indicate the costs of customers in pound sterling. The x-axes show commodities acquired by buyers at that period of time. It is obvious that France and the UK have the topmost requirements for cars, as the index for buying automobiles is the highest in the chart. However, both countries feel less demand for perfume. Moreover, the interval difference between the two provinces is more conspicuous in the acquisition of cameras, where the index of France varies from the UK in the excess of 150000 pounds. Furthermore, the indicator of consumer goods in France decreases step by step from cars to cameras, which can not be said about the indicators in the UK, which changes to consumers' demands. To sum up both countries had distinct from each other in spending on products during 2010.