In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different par of their country after the retirement Discuss why they do so and what the outcome of this situation is. Provide specific reasons and example to spport your opinion.

In different parts of the world, many people take trips to other places inside and outside their country or move constantly. There are a few outcomes of this situation which I believe are mostly positive. In this essay, the reason and the probable outcomes are going to be addressed before reaching any conclusion. Firstly, moving to a new place enables people to experience and see more such as historical places, sightseeing and so on. Secondly, this may be an experience without any bothering from the workplace. For instance, imagine a full-time worker in a company. If he wants to go overseas he certainly faces some difficulties like having to be back at a specific time or having not much time to fully enjoy the trip. While a retired person has nothing to do with these issues. So I think it is much more enjoyable for a retired person to move. There are some results to mention when a person moves to a new place after retirement. At first, it can help to have better feelings through visiting various places and different people. Moreover, the movement of a retired person to a new country helps tourism because a tourist spends money on buying different things. So I believe this movement involves more positive points as mentioned above although we should not underestimate the problems. In conclusion, many people tend to go to new places after their retirement which is also a brave decision. It can have many probable good and bad outcomes which I believe is a very joyful decision and can bring us some of our best experiences.