Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Several individuals  expand most of their life alive near to where they were born. What might  be the case couse for this? What are the advantageousness and downsaid down said? There ara a number of significant benifits of spending a lot of time near your homeland. That's why, many humans travelling somewhere. For this reason, by living in other territory, travels around the world and sees the wold, see people around and communicates with them. Another is that it improve a human's outlook on the wold again, mekes you learn a language. For example, there is a big difference between a person who has been to all countries and a person who is with foreign people and a person who is only in his birthplace. Besides that, allows a person to education abroad. If you don't have the opportunity to study where you live, you definitely want to live in a plase where you can. As with everything there is a fine side and a bad side. One the other hand, When a person goes to another locale to do business or study. Of course, he misses his country, his family members, his home, his relatives or his parents. It affects a person very hard. For example, my father lives and works in another country far from us. We haven't seen him for a long time, every time we talk he says he misses us. From my point of view, this is a very bad situation. In conclusion, Considering both sides, I would suggest that even if you live in the place of your birth, you should organize a trip to other countries. You can go to another country not only for travel, but also for earn one's living and learn It is also useful for a person to go and live in another country. In my view that a should live not only in one place, but also in other places, it gives enjoyment to a human.