Today more and more tourists are visiting Places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.What are the benefit and disadvantage for tourists who visit such places?

It is believed that owners of essential professions such as doctors or engineers should work in the country where they have been studying or working for a long time. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both sides and prove that I think that it is not the right decision. On the one hand, all fees for international students, such as dormitory, meal plan, and access to the library, are always covered by the local government's budget. Moreover, after graduation, some students must stay to work and pay for the needs provided when they are students. After several years of work, they have access to go to their own country and continue their career path there. However, there is disagreement about working in the country where they have graduated. It is wrong because a student's mental health may suffer from misery and homesickness. Hence, it may lead to severe consequences to stay for a long time in another country; all students should have access to their country as far as they pay for all facilities. On the one hand, some students can run away from paying, Which may cause serious problems between countries. For example, in the USA, many students are dropping out of universities as far as they get financial aid. However, this option does not give any guarantee for a long-time staying as well as harmful to the economy. On the other hand, many students get used to this action, and as a result, the number of political confusions is uplifting daily. By the way, students must work for at least three years to cover tuition, a general requirement for all individuals from other countries. Thus, all students should stay in the countries to prevent political misunderstandings. To sum up, there are a lot of points where rules should be kept, and students should stay there for some time after getting a diploma. From my point of view, it is crucial for every sphere of the country which has international students.