The influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of the loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Today, black headed man has done miracles on the mother earth to make human life comfortable and to achieve this humanbeing has increased its interference into world's ecosystem which has altered the biodiversity and raised question mark on existence of some species. One of the major and most precious cause is urbanisation and deforestation. This essay will discuss major causes and all the possible causes to reverse them in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with,urbanisation is reaching to a new pinnacle day by day and due to this cutting down of trees and deforestations is increasing behind the doors. This is directly causing a question mark for the small birds and species living their life depending upon those forests and they have to migrate to new world for surviving which may cause their life and ultimately such species are vanished from mother earth. For instance, sparrow,an ideal example of extinction, was widely seen all over in town and even in big cities but unfortunately it can hardly be seen on some particular parts. The extinction of particular species and human being influence can be taken care if proper measures are taken.The authorities can apply heavy fine against illegal deforestations. Moreover, running campaign with the help of NGOs and celebrities to influence citizens is also good way to spread awareness. For example, number of tigers in India had decreased dramatically some years back and government run intense campaigns and programs to save tigers, as a result surge in the numbers of tigers is seen now. To conclude, though development is necessary for any country but not on the name of life of any living creature on mother earth and biodiversity should be intact.