Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over how to become a high-achiever. While some claim that getting to institutions is the sole tactic to become fruitfulness. Although each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors.  On the one hand, digesting precious insights in colleges is put premium on people’s success. This might be because acquiring knowledge in colleges provides great fundamental for people to have advantages in their future jobs. For instance, students from prestigious universities in Vietnam such as National Economics University, Foreign Trade University or Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam will have a higher chance of being employed by leading companies such as Vin Group, FPT and Sun Group. Thus, going to universities brings an immensely impact on making high achievements. On the other hand, while the necessity of getting into college has been widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those other elements are ignored, especially soft skills. Because when people have skills, they quickly create value for the company without having to spend time on training. For example, problem- solving skills can be cited as compelling instances for the factors that create their success. They have numerous experiences to deal with problems so they can fast work and make a favorable influence on the company. Therefore, sets of skills determine their success. In conclusion, while going into universities have a greatly impact on a person's success, there are considerable other factors such as useful skills that have an effect on people's fruitfulness.