Some businesses observe that people who just finished college have a hard time interacting with collegues in working as a team.What do you think is the reason behind this? What are your suggestions to address this problem?

It is true that fresh graduates find it difficult to converse with their coworkers. There can be a lot of reasons contributing to this problem such as, no proper training being provided in schools But certain steps can be taken on an individual add group levels to tackle this. Several factors contribute to this problem. First of all, there is no specialized training provided at bachelor or intermediate educational levels. Different universities do not have any programs for confidence-building skills which leads to the students being underprepared for professional life. Also, after acquiring an education, graduates are thrust into a totally different environment and it takes some time to get used to it closer for instance, in many countries socializing with people in an office setting is not a part of the curriculum. Steps can be taken to mitigate this problem on an administrative and individual level. The school management should introduce different workshops or lectures on soft skills such as the development of confidence and socialization. They should also provide simulations of real work environments to the students so that they can easily adapt to their environment after graduating. In addition to that, people should learn from different videos on all streaming websites about spoken and confidence-building skills. For instance, YouTube has many videos on how to boost confidence in real-life situations. They should also step out of their comfort zone and talk to a variety of people so; they can gain some experience in conversing with different people and solving arguments. In conclusion, I would like to say that the main reason why students finishing school have problems is that they are not being provided with any special training but this can be overcome by introducing different programs and educational institutes and personality development videos