Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Beyond the shadow of a doubt, all choices have consequences; sometimes trying hard for achieving a specific goal can be resultful, and sometimes insisting and too much trying have no results other than self-confidence destruction and disappointment. Regarding this fact, some people say that the best way is to accept an unpleasant situation, while others believe that it is better to improve the situation by hardworking. In the following, I am going to discuss both views and give my own opinion. To begin with, encountering an arduous situation like shortage of money can be challenging for everyone; however, sometimes changing the aforementioned condition can be more challenging and even harmful for your psyche in that a huge situational vicissitude imposes a lot of stress and pressure to the body. For example, many psychologists confess that sometimes the best action, especially regarding arduous situations such as a great loss is to do nothing now that any effort to ameliorate the condition can have irreparable mental consequences. On the other hand, endeavor for improving the status can increase hope among people conspicuously, and hope is the main impetus for human beings to continue their lives. For instance, a famous businessman, Jack Ma said that when he wanted to get an occupation in governmental offices, he was rejected many times, but he did not lose his hope and tried harder and harder; therefore, he is one of the famous billionaires of the world, right now. Notwithstanding, putting aside a tough goal can bring relaxation and psychological comfort back to our lives I believe that without try and effort people are just alive corpses and, without doing our best we can not name ourselves humans because humans have powerful and potent brains to ameliorate their life’s condition and pass the difficulties to make world a better place through thinking and diligence. To sum up, concerning the necessity for striving in order to get out of an unpleasant status, I agreed with the second notion now that it is more reasonable to me, and I described my reasons for this choice in the above paragraphs.