NOW A DAYS MORE AND MORE YOUNG PEOPLE HOLD THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS IN THE GOVERNMENT. SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THIS IS A GOOD THING WHILE OTHERS ARGUE THAT IT IS NOT SUITABLE. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Some people believe having younger persons for government positions is good,while others think it is not a good idea. although elders have more experience in different majors,in my opinion young people are more suitable for these positions. on one hand, people who are older because of their experience work with more cousioc.they consider every aspects therefore they can avoid awful results. also being long enogh in this work place have increased their knowledeg about their region and how to make better decisions for future.they tend to examine every theories and choose wisely so that the country have less consiconces consciences. One the other hand, younger generation can be so productive for government. Usually they are full of fresh ideas with determinatin to work harder. In addition,their ability in technology can lead to effeciency in different fields and help the country to improve their systems.Of course if they have a position in main course of country,which is government,they can use these skills for economic progress. Also youngers tend to find new ways to solve the problems.they are not affraid of trying new paths to get their results.even if they fail,it is not meaningless cause they would learn about their mistakes and next time would find more useful solutions. For example,in my country younger people who are in charge of duties in government decided to find new path in educational system to help students having fun while studying which was against older generation beliefs about education. in conclusion, although having wise and older generation in government could be beneficial,I believe for becoming better country we need help of yongers younger yonkers as athourities.