Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether the authority bears accountability for investing in medical care and schooling or not. While some claim that allocating money to the healthcare system and the educational system by the governor is of the essence for people’s lives, the opposite makes the statement that the lawmaker doesn’t need to be fully accountable for splurging money on this. While the former is valid to some extent, I regard myself as a proponent of the latter Without a shadow of a doubt, college brings a favorable impact on becoming a high achiever. For the time being, people live in a society having heavy reliance on degree, particularly both big and small size corporations require their candidates qualification from reputed institutions. For instance, students from leading academies in Vietnam such as Hanoi Medical University or National Economics University will have higher opportunities to be recruited by well-known enterprises such as Vin Group, Sun Groups or FPT. Thus, entering institutions play a paramount significant role in people’s success. While the significance of getting to universities is widely acknowledged,the fruitfulness of people is heavily dependent on other facets, especially skills. This is due to the fact that when people have useful skills, they adapt quite exponentially and make value merchandises for firms without splurging time on training. If a person masters communication skill, they will be able to prevent themself from trivial misunderstandings and conflicts, and as a result, they revamp productivity when working. Therefore, sets of skills make a great contribution to achieving high accomplishment. In conclusion, while going to institutions have immense influence on people’s success, there are some other elements which effect frutifulness such as soft skills.