Question: Some people feel that public money should not be spent on cultural amenities, such as museums, theaters and art festivals. How important do you think these things are to society as a whole ? Are there any areas which are more important for the government to fund.

Certain folks around the world believe that public revenue must not spend on traditional cultural facilities like Festivals of art, theatres and museums. In my point of view, it is crucially important to invest money in cultural places and the impending essay also elaborates that lawenforment offices should pay for some other areas. There are many reasons why the public funds should spend on cultural places by the government. To start with, a country is well-known for its cultural identification and investing money in these facilities may contribute to preventing destroying causing new talent will grow and besides that an increasing amount of pay will be beneficial for the government by selling ticket. For example, Egypt invests almost 4 million dollars monthly on the renovision revision of theatres and having yearly Festivals. However, there are some individuals who that argue tax income must be spent on educational areas. To begin with, building new learning environments may contribute to people gaining knowledge which in turn leads to the community having an increasing number of professionals with academic skills in the future; additionally, investing money from public revenue on constructing new libraries also may result in a significant increase in the number of educator spending time in libraries preparing lessons or homework. For instance, the times announced that almost 2000 libraries were built in Toronto with more facilities. In conclusion, it is true that some individuals do not like to pay for improving of traditional aminities. From my point of view, it is vital important to invest in cultural facilities becuase it is adentification of a nation and also building educational places are crucial importance importan due to have litirated people in the society.