Instead of training a few athletes to win medals at the Olympics, governments should spend the money on programmes encouraging the public to be active and stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this state

programmes for people to be active and healthy. Me, I agree with this phenomenon for many worthwhile reasons, as described in this essay. In the countryside, many people have sports talent, but they do not know about the Olympics because they have no technical gadgets for listening news. If government should give some qfunds to providing knowledge about athletics, many people take training and take a part in International competitions. For example, Narendra Modi, who is the recent prime minister of India, provided some funds for athletics, when he was the chief minister of Gujarat. He created one program (Khelmahakumbh) for encouraged to all students and athletes, as a,result many students, who came from the countryside, took a part in the competition of games. Furthermore, medals and gifts are necessary for the winners. If government should organise programmes and give prices and medals to the winners, people motivate by the winners. Sports improve our health and all people becoming healthy is a benefit of the country as well as country.' s people. On the other hand, the government has organised some programmes but people do not take a part and themignores; therefore, money is wasted on these programs. In conclusion, if case the government should not provide funds to encouraging people, people do not interest to join sports; therefore, I agree with the government should provide some money for encouraging people and the reasons discussed in this essay